Drawing Challenge: Hatred

Last March ago, I think I mention that me and Geby doing the other drawing challenge with HATRED theme…this is our drawing for this second drawing challenge

IMG102

Yeaaah….I am not used to draw something with negative emotion as the themeand yet I quite like drawing like this XD It’s like trying something new, I feel adrenaline rush in every brushstroke I made. My heartbeat gone wild like I am having a Tachycardia as I  anticipated the result of that stroke….kinda exaggerated isn’t it? wkwkwkwkwk :3 but still, it’s fun~<3

 

And this is Geby’s work. Still different genre from mine…like the last time~ XD I think she too having fun as she draws this then wkwkwkwkwk

IMG-G-001

 

Our next theme is quite random as the lot says “Pick a random book and open page 93, draw something out of it” see you later ❤

Leave a Reply

