1.Warmth

IMG144

 

This is a random drawing I posted because today is the first day of WORLD WATERCOLOR MONTH XD yeeeyyy….I might having difficulties posting the drawing everyday because this month, our country having a super looooong holiday which made me kinda out of reach from the scanner (=___=) what a bummer. Sorry for the inconvenience of the viewer of my random drawings and the reader of my comic strips (pmpm’s and polly’s) I’ll be back as soon and I could…

 

And eventhough I might not be able to upload my drawing due the circumstances, sometimes I’ll still uploading the progress of either comics and WORLD WATERCOLOR MONTH on my Instagram…come to see me @ananditakumala ❤ happy holiday guys, Selamat Idul Fitri XD

Leave a Reply

